Search Site
Menu
Testimonials

Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 02/04/18 in Child Custody
Mr. McCracken was extremely professional. He chose the high ground in the child custody dispute by not making the opposing party look bad but rather my case look great.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 02/01/18 in Child Custody
I have utilized Greg McCraken on more than one occasion and have referred many friends/ co-workers to him. He is very professional and has bent over backwards to help me and my family. The biggest obstacle in my case was being active duty and still having underway time. Greg knew the law well enough to navigate my case and protect my rights. I always felt very well informed and protected when we went into court. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/31/18 in Trusts and Estates


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/31/18 in Child Custody
Greg McCracken was our attorney for our child custody/child support case. He was extremely thorough and understood the unique needs we have as active duty military parents. He is very well versed in military law and the dynamic that creates for a serving family. We have recommended him to friends in need and have heard nothing but success stories from each of them. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of legal assistance or advice.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/31/18 in Divorce
Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, LLP. met and exceeded my expectations. I have no reservations in recommending them to others.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/31/18 in Divorce
This legal firm provided me with thorough direction, service, and compassion during my marital separation and divorce. I had only one concern, quickly solved when I spoke with my attorney. Even though my new address after separation was being used for communication with my attorney, it did not get into the billing system. Several statements were returned to them until I pointed this out.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/31/18 in Divorce
Greg McCracken and his staff have been exceptional In all the cases that they have represented me in over the years, I have referred them to multiple friends and associates and will continue to do so!


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/30/18 in Child Custody
I find it hard to express in words the gratitude I feel toward Mr. McCracken. Through his hard work and diligence I was able to gain custody of my children. He and everyone at the practice were excellent to work. I highly recommend him!


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/30/18 in Estate Planning
– The professionalism of the team is exceptional and well appreciated. – The entire team routinely follows up to ensure all needs of the client are met. – The knowledge, trust, and practices of the professional staff is evident and conveyed in a way that allows the client to understand the approach provided by the firm. – I would recommend Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. to others.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/30/18 in Divorce
Greg McCraken is extraordinary! He is a seasoned professional who knows how to get the best deal for his clients, while being responsive, and clearly communicating the strategy for success. Greg initially handled my divorce and subsequent child support cases, and over the past few years has become not only my attorney of choice, but a good friend that I can always confide in. Look no further for an outstanding attorney who gets results.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/26/18 in Personal Injury
Michelle and her team was always completely on top and f my case from the day we first met and discussed it until the day it was complete. Very knowledgeable and very firm towards the insurance company which allowed for a very fair settlement for both my son and myself


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 03/01/17 in Family Law
Michelle is professional, sharp and knowledgeable. She represented me during my divorce and later with child custody issues. Michelle and her staff are thorough and organized. I am highly satisfied with Michelle’s representation over the last several years and highly recommend her.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 02/20/17 in Family Law
Michelle was there for me through all the phases of a very difficult divorce. She saved my assets from being unduly taken due to false accusations. She resolved my criminal charges resulting from false accusations made during my marriage by my spouse. I would recommend her services for not only personal issues, but business as well. She was always there to talk when I needed legal advice. Her presence in a courtroom is formidable. She resolved everything in a very timely manner.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 02/07/17 in Family Law
Very articulate, smart, ferocious, and knows the law. Her meticulous attention to detail is above all, and I recommend her to anyone and everyone that I know needs legal advice or help. If you want a lawyer that is dedicated to you and your families best interests, then Michelle McCracken is the lawyer to hire!!


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 09/30/16 in Family Law
Michelle is very personable and has done a great job during a very stressful and tough divorce case. I have appreciated all that she and her staff have done for my daughter and I. She made sure that we got what we needed and keeps me on track as we continue with this battle.VA-Virginia


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 10/26/12 in Family Law
She is clear, articulate, professional, and focused. She not only was a superb advocate for me, but also was a great help in getting me to think about and to imagine my future (and about what really was best for me). I offer my highest recommendation.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 10/22/12 in Family Law
Michelle is very knowledgeable of the law and is very aggressive to ensure your case is heard to the fullest. Her attention to detail is amazing. A must hire when you need a lawyer.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 07/15/10 in Family Law
Highly recommended to all who need legal services – I have recommended them to family and friends and all have been extremely satisfied.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 02/21/17 in Family Law
Michelle is sharp, ferocious and focused. She helped me assemble my child custody case – documents, voicemails, emails, texts – into a potent case which got me into a much better arrangement of visitation, access and eventual transfer of custody to me, WITH ENFORCEMENT MEASURES. She did not permit me to drift into irrelevant pathways and she was very quick to get back to me when I was in a bind and unsure what to do. Her counsel was spot-on. My son’s future was saved because of her!


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 05/18/12 in Family Law
After she was recommended to me by several unassociated people, I hired Mrs. McCracken to represent me in a very complicated child custody case. She is a very competent, take charge attorney. She is thorough and very aggressive in court. She kept me informed at all times about what was happening with the case and I always felt prepared for court proceedings.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 01/30/18 in Divorce
Mr. McCracken is a very smart and straight foward attorney. I have had the pleasure of working with him in different Family Law matters and was impressed with the attention and directness he has with myself and opposing counsel. I enjoyed working with him because he did not “beat around the bush” and I was successful in my cases for which I retained him. I recommend Mr. McCracken to anyone who is in need of a Family Law Attorney.


Recommended  
Review for Fine, Fine, Legum & McCracken, L.L.P. on 09/06/16 in Family Law
Disrespectful. Did not respect appointments, it takes her more than an hour to see me. Contract case was stretched for long months, first painted a rosy expectation, drained money as time passed,ended up conceding to the other party. Lost too much money in addition to tons of legal expenses. Finally presented a large invoice. She waived the charge when I threatened to report her to the bar. Divorce case she privately dealt with my spouse’s lawyer,forced me to agree to everything he asked for(unjust).

Our Office
  • Virginia Beach Office
    2101 Parks Avenue
    Suite 300, Towne Bank Building
    Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451
    Phone: 757-422-1678
    Fax: 757-422-0865
Our Timings
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm
View Map For Directions
Articles
  • Parents of Great Bridge High senior killed in Virginia Beach crash file $30M wrongful death suit
    Read more
  • Andrew and Morris Fine | Outstanding Philanthropists, National Philanthropy Day Awards
    Read more
  • Bristol native honors veterans by connecting them to their stories
    Read more
print